It is strictly prohibited by our security policy to share your credentials with other users. If users stay logged in on multiple devices from different places at the same time, the accounts are at risk for intrusion.
That is why, all users must use their own unique user names and passwords.
The pop-up below was made for security reasons to warn you in case the previous session was not opened by you.
If this happens, you should let us know to take measures from our side.
When you log in to eDRC system from another computer, the previous session will be closed and the account holder will be logged out automatically.