Yes, as long as your provider does not remove you from the chart. The data is controlled by the provider(s). Providers who stop paying to use our eDRC can still login to access their data but cannot make any changes. The account would be "frozen." Teachers and parents would be able to view their charts but not make any scores or comments.
Have more questions? Submit a request