If you created the teacher account, but for some reason you need to change it to the provider account, you have two options:
a) You can create the provider account using a different email address.
Note! The same email address can not be used twice.
b) The current account can be deleted. In this case the same email address can be used for creating a new account.
Note! If you choose the second option, you should know that it may cause data loss. E.g. if you have the teacher account and you are assigned to a chart, all your scores might be lost after account’s removal.
Please be informed that you are unable to delete an account yourself, please contact our support https://e-drc.com/page/contact.
If you wish to delete your account, please read the following article:
If I delete a teacher account, will all the scores be lost?